Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Mt. Repose Self Storage
The manager, Mearl has been absolutely great since we moved in and when we were moving out he was such a help and if we ever had any problems he always helped in whatever way he could. Thank you so much man. You've been awesome....
07/29/2020
Brianne Head
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Fair prices for every unit, always clean, management is very friendly and helpful, plus 24/7 access is very nice. Wouldn't go anywhere else, this is definitely a step above any other local storage facilities for the same, if not better price.
07/29/2020
Erik Morgan
Mt. Repose Self Storage
We stored our 40' fifth wheel in one of the 40' x 14' angled parking spots. The entrance and exit was fantastic, easy to navigate and easy to park! Merle was fantastic to work with. He was very kind and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and answered all questions. I highly recommend using Bearcat Storage.
07/16/2020
Brandon Fritts
Mt. Repose Self Storage
This is the place to store your stuff, RV, trailer, armed storage rooms. I feel my my stuff is safe there. 1st month free, and they have a moving truck.
06/30/2020
Nocturnal One
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Merrell is a stand-up professional and always carries a positive attitude. Bearcat Storage is fortunate to have him as a part of the staff.
06/11/2020
B Frederick
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Good place too keep all your stuff most friendly staff ever
05/30/2020
Jeremy Moore
Mt. Repose Self Storage
05/21/2020
Keith Wilson
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Great customer service
05/21/2020
Lorrie Wilson
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Manager is very polite, nice and helpful. Explained everything in detail.
05/13/2020
molly washere
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Had a great experience and would highly recommend! Merle provides great service and place has great security.
05/05/2020
MgillFingerstyle matt Gill
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Cheap.safe place to store your stuff.
04/15/2020
Jimmie Masten
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Great place, quality employees and service.
02/28/2020
Elizabeth Lee
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Very helpful staff
02/14/2020
Stephanie Burkhart
Mt. Repose Self Storage
01/19/2020
Bobby Ewing
Mt. Repose Self Storage
12/29/2019
charlesjojo Matthews
Mt. Repose Self Storage
12/23/2019
Nathanplayz
Mt. Repose Self Storage
11/19/2019
Jason Reifenberger
Mt. Repose Self Storage
10/15/2019
Dan Wilson
Mt. Repose Self Storage
10/15/2019
John Bowman
Mt. Repose Self Storage
10/06/2019
John Mccarnan
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Nice place if you're looking the store or anything
09/27/2019
Toney Johnson
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Great!
09/08/2019
Andy Scarth
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Friendly management, clean units and hallways... And my unit is very affordable. Plus, I get a call the day b4 I'm getting ready to be hit with a late fee!! It's the little things that mean a lot...
08/14/2019
Leslie Stacey
Mt. Repose Self Storage
07/30/2019
Chuck N Them
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Great check in process. Very response and knowledge. Unit was clean and in good working condition.
07/27/2019
Keith Green
Mt. Repose Self Storage
07/21/2019
ken redmon
Mt. Repose Self Storage
07/07/2019
Rick Sanchez
Mt. Repose Self Storage
I've helped friends move things into and out of this place many times. It's clean,safe and the outer appearance (landscaping & cleanliness) are tended to very well. The younger blonde woman that's been working almost every time I go there is very personable and eases the stress from moving. Prices are competitive and it's location is ideal. Recommended.
07/02/2019
Nick Lighte
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Clean units and friendly staff.
06/14/2019
Maryann Williamson
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and secure site. Easy registration. Reasonable rates. I would recommend to anyone.
06/13/2019
Jeffrey Ehret
Mt. Repose Self Storage
06/12/2019
Andingo YO!
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Very good storage.
06/04/2019
darlene feiss
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Love this place would highly recommend
05/03/2019
abz mcgabz
Mt. Repose Self Storage
I'm very satisfied with the area I use for the money I pay , and the gentleman who works there is very kind,, I enjoy talking with him
04/24/2019
phil rice
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Just wanted to give a shout out to Merrell @MtRepose. Rented a unit this week. Merrell was very helpful and professional. Will suggest this location. Thanks again Merrell
04/08/2019
Terie Walts
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Love this place. I've rented at a handful of other self storage facilities and I prefer this one to others. This place is nice, its clean (very) has an alarm system, they have great customer service and are available 6 days a week. Monthly rent is reasonable and closing a unit is easy. Bonus is they usually have a move in special and allow the use of a box truck upon move in. Thanks guys!
03/31/2019
Jennifer Janevski
Mt. Repose Self Storage
03/10/2019
Jared Wise
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Nice clean place easy to access and competitive price.
02/15/2019
Ruben chambers
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Mearl is always great at what he does. I wouldn't store my cars anywhere else but here.
02/13/2019
Alex
Mt. Repose Self Storage
01/27/2019
Zella Thomas
Mt. Repose Self Storage
12/05/2018
Kelly
Mt. Repose Self Storage
11/26/2018
Ken Elliott
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Very nice place! Very clean and nice and helpful people.
07/19/2018
Etta Ray
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Best price within many miles, clean, easy access 24/7, organized office and professional office staff. Also have a moving truck on-site.
06/29/2018
Matthew Hammond
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Great place to store your belongs. Big or small. Wonderful people
06/26/2018
T C
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Merrily is amazing! I’ve used this facility on and off for over a year! I’ll defintly be back!
05/11/2018
Cody Carlson
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Awesome prices and free one time use of 15 ft moving van!
05/01/2018
Kayleigh Butler
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Well kept, clean facility with lots of storage options. Very secure. Friendly, helpful staff.
04/24/2018
Sharon Siepel
Mt. Repose Self Storage
04/08/2018
Brandon Vaughn
Mt. Repose Self Storage
great prices. Will beat any other local storage unit. Might not have any available units though but thats due to good service.
03/14/2018
Jonathan Brandenburg
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Mount Repose storage is the right place to be if you need to store anything. The storage unit to learn or clean power for an overhead light place is large enough to accommodate. They have security cameras and even the office people are nice
03/05/2018
Jim Mefford
Mt. Repose Self Storage
02/13/2018
Sheena Quire
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Very nice polite people
01/26/2018
Wanda Lykins
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Well lit 24-hour access and the people are very kind and helpful
11/28/2017
Tanya Gastineau
Mt. Repose Self Storage
11/21/2017
Melissa Brewer-Hinners
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Merriale the manager always goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience! I will definitely recommend anyone needing a storage to go see him
11/19/2017
robert coffey
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Clean. Reasonably priced. Great for camper storage, very friendly and acommodating staff
11/11/2017
Da Radi
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Nice self storage
10/04/2017
Koby Kuhlman
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Great Value, added Security for each unit
09/18/2017
Frog Legs
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Great value
09/18/2017
Kelly O
Mt. Repose Self Storage
09/10/2017
Nita Labude
Mt. Repose Self Storage
06/27/2017
Sidel Armas
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Always clean and easy to deal with.
06/06/2017
Crystal Sutton
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Pickling facility and top-notch staff
05/17/2017
Ted Coulter
Mt. Repose Self Storage
I rented a unit here today. Merriell couldn't have been more helpful. Quick and Easy transaction. Highly recommend
04/26/2017
Melody Orr
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Short and sweet. Only needed it for a few days and got a sweet deal!
09/30/2014
Whitney Warman
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Green Township Self Storage
Denise helped me out, literally step by step. I have mobility issues and she made SURE I had a unit I could manage and the size I needed. She was so professional and kind. Made my introduction to the complex comfortable and calming,
10/07/2019
Martha Stricklin
Green Township Self Storage
Great storage but kind of pricey.
06/15/2019
John Desmond
Green Township Self Storage
05/19/2019
Michael Hendley
Green Township Self Storage
Lois and Staff very professional and will go out their way to lend a helping hand, I have been with them for several years now I know six plus or more, I keep saying that I am going to give it up but I can’t to much personal memories. So if you’re looking for a company that has a Staff with love in their heart a smile on their face a pleasant voice on the other side of the phone line than GREEN TOWNSHIP SELF STORAGE and any of their other affiliated stores is were you should be going. Keep up the GOOD WORK!
03/02/2019
Jackie Daniels
Green Township Self Storage
I was there over a year, only moved out because we got a warehouse. It's great. Lois is wonderful, so professional and helpful. The facility is super clean, well maintained, and safe. Next to Lowe's which is great too. Highly recommend.
02/06/2019
Shannon Sabo
Green Township Self Storage
Feel very safe here in the evenings and its very clean. Reasonably priced.
09/12/2018
Sabrina Blake
Green Township Self Storage
Great Staff!!! They always have a sign in the window letting you know if something is available or if they are fully rented. Reasonable prices for the sizes of storage and no hassles. Very secure and very clean!!!
08/10/2018
A. A.
Green Township Self Storage
12/31/2017
Misty Moore
Green Township Self Storage
They have cameras, it's clean. We. Have not had any problems with them.
12/23/2017
Peace T
Green Township Self Storage
Clean. Well maintained. Definitely recommend.
11/29/2017
Perry Williams
Green Township Self Storage
06/21/2017
Dawn McClure
Green Township Self Storage
Very clean storage facility
11/09/2016
Gretta Turner
Green Township Self Storage
08/02/2015
Elizabeth Campbell-Medina
Green Township Self Storage
Too find your self-storage, you must first find yourself. Wise words I just wrote there^. When you are thinking about your storage needs, you really need...
07/26/2012
Lewis R.
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Blue Ash Self Storage
01/21/2020
Sharon Stier
Blue Ash Self Storage
I highly recommend Blue Ash Storage my experience was great and if I needed to place anything else in storage it most definitely will be here . Jim was great very friendly and very understanding. Thanks Jim you guys are great.
09/23/2019
Shawn Hopkins
Blue Ash Self Storage
I had an exceptional experience using Blue Ash Storage. I researched many facilities throughout the Cincinnati area, and found Blue Ash Self Storage to be by far superior over all others. I rented two units for over a year, and I could not be more pleased with all aspects of my experience. The climate controlled facility is clean, convenient, and very secure. he availability of the onsite rental van is also a real plus. The site Manager, Jim, is the best - professional, knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, trustworthy, etc., etc. The owners should be proud and pleased to have Jim as their manager, and treat/reward him accordingly. I highly recommend Blue Ash Storage and Jim.
09/05/2019
Jack Greber
Blue Ash Self Storage
08/12/2019
Shana Jones
Blue Ash Self Storage
Excellent experience thanks to Jim. Simple process to reserve a unit, clean facility, and good prices. My wife and I were having an unfortunate experience with the moving company that we had hired for our long-distance move, and Jim went above and beyond to do whatever he could to help us. We will be coming here for any future storage needs. Thanks for an awesome experience, Jim!
08/09/2019
Bobby T.
Blue Ash Self Storage
Great storage space found around Blue Ash. Maintaining the property very well. Had great experience in booking the space. Property manager is awesome. Keep the great work. Missed to mention that they provide free truck for move in. Great service!!
07/13/2019
Nageswara Reddy Chintakuntla
Blue Ash Self Storage
Jim is so friendly and knowledgeable. The response was quick, the rates better than most and with the move in special, a great deal! Clean and secure facility. Storing my belongings was not what I wanted to do this summer, but happy to be doing it here! I'll be a repeat customer if the need arises.
07/08/2019
Lisa Boone
Blue Ash Self Storage
Well maintained, clean, secure and conveniently located. Excellent storage facility.
06/15/2019
Jeff Walker
Blue Ash Self Storage
I saw this on a closed community group this morning and wanted to share it. Way to go Blue ash storage! Their manager, Jim, does an amazing job!
05/31/2019
Ann T.
Blue Ash Self Storage
04/24/2019
Maewood Hamlin
Blue Ash Self Storage
Great service
03/27/2019
Bethany Stratman
Blue Ash Self Storage
Excellent
01/28/2019
VICKI
Blue Ash Self Storage
Very nice, affordable, clean and over all safe place.
12/13/2018
Marco Gutierrez
Blue Ash Self Storage
Best prices in the area hands down, AND they provide a truck to use during move in - free of charge. The facility is clean, and very secure. Definitely happy with my experience here.
12/08/2018
Courtney Cavanaugh
Blue Ash Self Storage
Great facility...clean ...Too expensive.
10/06/2018
Keith Showes
Blue Ash Self Storage
Very accommodating, easy access and clean as can be!
08/14/2018
Darrell Radin
Blue Ash Self Storage
Very updated, convenient, well kept storage facility. I have had contact with several storage units. I didn't even realize that self storage units could be this nice. It is so clean you feel like you could live in one of the units. Thank you to the owners, management and employees.
08/01/2018
Sylvia Norris
Blue Ash Self Storage
My husband and I are military relocating to the area as well as down sizing from 1800sqft home to a 1100 so we needed a little extra space. We also looked at two other storages facilities in blue ash. We came back to BASS because of the cleanliness, security and service we received from Jim. BASS was moderately priced for the area and the free truck was a great perk. Thank you for making our move less stressful
06/13/2018
R B
Blue Ash Self Storage
Great place!!! By far the easiest experience I’ve had with storage. I felt like my stuff was stored very safely and the facility was super clean. The manager Jim was very helpful! Will be coming back again!
06/03/2018
Zachary Weber
Blue Ash Self Storage
If you are in need of a storage unit in the Blue Ash area, this is the best place to do it. I was not happy to be between houses and need a large storage unit while my house was getting ready, so I did a lot of research (my money & time are valuable to me). After a few hours of research I happily choose BASS. Jim the manager is as A+ of a manager as you could ask for. Showed me my unit via golf cart, worked with my budget, and the best part FREE MOVING TRUCK for moving your stuff in (what a savings!). Blue Ash Self Storage is the best value when you need a unit, and if I ever need one again, no question they will be the place I will call.
05/25/2018
L. Gamble
Blue Ash Self Storage
Jim is great...he really helped me out tremendously! Facility is clean, well lit and I felt that my belongings were always safe. Highly recommend!!!
05/01/2018
Rebecca Hackett
Blue Ash Self Storage
04/21/2018
Prabhakaran Dhanapalan
Blue Ash Self Storage
03/04/2018
Mark Godby
Blue Ash Self Storage
03/02/2018
Chris Gwyn
Blue Ash Self Storage
Great Service -nice and well kept facility. Jim the manager is awesome
02/01/2018
Ted Shader
Blue Ash Self Storage
01/17/2018
Nicholas Berry
Blue Ash Self Storage
Courteous service, decent prices. Have a new wing available but most indoor storage for that wing is being rented fast. They also have a moving truck available as well.
05/17/2017
Toriano Franklin
Blue Ash Self Storage
Got my unit 1 year ago and waited till now to review ,its the best thing I have done in the past year and will keep renting. The reason is security and when I go to the unit at anytime of the day / night I feel safe and plus I take a great picture on the cameras everywhere I go on the compound. And when I have something for sale I meet them at the well lite unit and both parties feel safe and they are not at my house. Plus Jimmy (mgr.) has great stories about tornados and fishing while I'm waiting for someone to meet me ,thanks and I hope this helps anyone make up their mind to rent and make life easier and again no headaches !!
12/09/2016
Tracy Hughes
Blue Ash Self Storage
Great service
09/11/2016
Jackie C
Blue Ash Self Storage
Clean, well run operation with reasonable prices. The entry and alarm system is well designed. The climate controlled spaces are kept at decent temperatures. Nice staff. Only two drawbacks 1. The road leading to the facility is is really poor repair and the part over the railroad tracks is particularly bad. Drive slow and make sure the stuff in your car/van/truck is secured. 2. The interior lockers have a couple feet of open space between the ceiling and the top of the roll, door. There are cameras to see what happened after an incident, but I would not store anything irreplaceable in them.
08/23/2016
d hanson
Blue Ash Self Storage
Worked with Jim and Ben. Both were very professional and gave me a great deal! Got the first month free, and a really cheap truck rental. Place is clean, new, and very nice. Will definitely be back the next time I move! Thanks!!
12/16/2015
Alexa Stinnett
Blue Ash Self Storage
Gave me the best deal in town. Everything was new and clean..... No brainer. Thx to Jim for making it easy.
12/14/2015
slick willy
Blue Ash Self Storage
I stored for a short time this year. They are very easy to work with. The facility stays clean and the move-in truck was very helpful! I have stored all around Cincinnati and this is by far the nicest facility in the area.
12/14/2015
Ann Marie Smith
Blue Ash Self Storage
I noticed they are open for business and the place looks real nice, Don't know about prices yet but I am going to inquire today...
01/28/2015
Tony Ballistreri
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Anastasia was great! She was very informative and friendly. The entire process was very professional. Very impressed that she remembered me after a phone conversation. She also kept notes and was prepared. She has excellent sales and customer service.
07/22/2020
ashleigh Johnson
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Good places to store things
05/21/2020
Amos Kohler
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
05/15/2020
Charles Masur
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Great rate and very helpful front desk
03/19/2020
Erik Clary
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT service! Very friendly - extremely clean! Very secure.
03/10/2020
SHELLEY LANG
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
I just sat outside the place. But its well lit no hanky panky. Always a Delhi police officer is around.
02/09/2020
Elizabeth Williamson
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
01/31/2020
Jerry Clemons
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
01/05/2020
Jenn Marie Mills
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
11/11/2019
edward conrad
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Besr customer service. Personalized, professional and kind. Storage units are clean, climate controlled and priced sane as all others in area
11/02/2019
sherrie kleinholz
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
09/07/2019
Ethan English
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Love it great place
07/09/2019
jacob lipps
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
04/27/2019
David Puckett
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
04/17/2019
Jason Sublett
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Decent place, but a maze to get to storage and not ideal of you have a lot of stuff, better off getting outdoor to pull truck right up to your storage to make it easier.
03/12/2019
Cody B
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
03/03/2019
Brian Elam
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Clean
02/28/2019
Joseph reed
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Nice staff, fair pricing, clean spacious facilities, evenly temperature controlled, easy access. Glad they did something worthwhile with that old Thriftway space.
02/22/2019
Nicholas Geraci
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Very nice staff
02/10/2019
tommy i-opener
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
01/28/2019
Johanna Short
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
01/14/2019
Larry Jedding
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Very friendly and knowledgeable! I got exactly what I was looking for and for a lot less than I was expecting! Brian was great and was accommodating to my special requests! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!
12/19/2018
Jillian Albertz
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
10/15/2018
Yvonne Clemons
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
10/11/2018
George King
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
09/22/2018
Jason fraley
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
07/04/2018
Kay Morgan
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
07/03/2018
Brent Wong
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
03/19/2018
Ben Hartung
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
03/06/2018
LaDonna Gilreath
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Great people great place
03/01/2018
michael heuer
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
12/26/2017
Pamela Mentzel
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
10/21/2017
Sheri Rydyznski
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Very nice and clean storage facility. Everything is well thought out. Counter person "Brian" was knowledgeable, helpful, cheerful, and a pleasure to deal with. Good old fashion customer service oriented business. Hard to find now days.
08/22/2017
Rob Doc 44069
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Very clean and they have climate control here
07/30/2017
Tony Stringfellow
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Easy move in
03/14/2017
Brad Carlson
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
👍
07/11/2020
Patrick Alcorn
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Great manager
07/05/2020
Bobby Hughes
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Very well organized very friendly and fast transaction! Also has good security.
05/10/2020
Christina Catanzaro
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
01/25/2020
Mary Miller
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
01/10/2020
Tony Adamski
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
11/18/2019
Jeff Kline
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
11/14/2019
Joyce Ratliff
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
10/25/2019
Nancy Knipe
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
I have been at this storage numerous times in delgi its name has been changed twice an the owners now are great respectful people. Very caring for ur moving needs. They help n offer good deals. Just ask.
08/25/2019
Jaden Lyons
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
06/14/2019
Ashley Johnson
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
06/01/2019
Jeanne Frazer Coble
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
04/02/2019
Anton Z
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
03/28/2019
Stephanie Mueller
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
01/28/2019
Johanna Short
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Luv it they have great prices n very friendly
01/16/2019
Tina Miller
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
My storage over 20 yrs
11/24/2018
Kimmy C
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
11/02/2018
Stephanie Niemer
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Nice people
10/11/2018
tommy i-opener
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
My go-to storage spot, have tried others, this is my pick!!! 😊
09/13/2018
smitgyver
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
08/26/2018
Randy Jansen
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
08/23/2018
Rhonda Jansen
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
07/12/2018
Toni Cook
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
The manager walked me around to ten different units before i found the one I wanted. Extremely friendly and offered a great price. Customer service was top notch.
06/18/2018
Angela Billman
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
02/15/2018
Randy Jansen
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
02/05/2018
Phil newcomb
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Nice sized lockers, employees very nice and helpful. They saved me money on a second locker without me even asking! Great place
12/22/2017
Jamie Friedhof
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
There great ppl and nice storage bins.There awesome. .
12/07/2017
Rhonda Jansen
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
11/09/2017
Richard Dalton
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Easily accessible, competitive pricing
08/26/2017
Elaine Campbell
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Good employees, good at helping you getting the right size unite when you out grow the one your in .
12/28/2016
Chris Jump
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Great place 2yr occupant:)
04/03/2016
Heather Laxton
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Both Karen and Kurt were fantastic with customer service and helping to determine the correct size space we would need. Access is easy and the monthly promotions are a definite bonus!! Would definitely recommend!
12/14/2015
Jenn R
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Great place,great prices and awesome staff
11/02/2014
Hayley Carney
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Great location, great customer service, it was a quick and simple process, good prices, plenty of sizes to chose from... Thanks!
08/20/2013
Jason Smith
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Great staff and we had the opportunity to chose the most convenient storage location for our needs.
08/05/2013
Kara Thompson
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Great storage units, convenient access, and friendly staff! Storage units are well maintained and we love that climate controlled units are available. Highly recommended if you are looking for the best storage in the area at reasonable prices.
08/03/2013
Melanie Meyer
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
very nice storage areas. very clean. love it.
08/03/2013
Debbie Thompson
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Very easy to get started. They missed my first month's autopay, but no issues since then.
08/01/2013
williamson831
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
Delhi About Space is a perfect place to keep your belongings. with the many cameras and the secure gate you are sure to feel your stuff is in a safe place. I have had a couple different size units depending on amount of belongings i needed to store and each time the unit was available and clean. the people at About Space are kind and always waving as i drive by heading to my unit.
07/31/2013
vincent jodice
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
07/30/2013
juli ragland
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
We wanted to let you how great our experience was with Delhi Storage.You were amazing.You were fast and efficient and a pleasure to be around. You made our move seem effortless. We will definitely call you again for our next move. Thanks!
06/04/2012
mike uce
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Bearcat Storage - Florence
The manager was friendly and professional. He answered my endless questions with patience. I highly recommend Bearcat Storage in Florence on Dixie Highway.
07/14/2020
Greta Zunda
Bearcat Storage - Florence
Awesome customer service, great rates, and to top it off you get a free truck rental!! 5 star storage facility!!!
06/02/2020
Chris Smith
Bearcat Storage - Florence
Such good prices! They made the whole process super easy, I was even able to use their truck to move in! Plenty of room for me to park my car and have an easy unload. They had handtrucks and other helpful equipment as well, highly recommend!
06/02/2020
taylor ellis