Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Mt. Repose Self Storage
12/23/2019
Nathanplayz
Mt. Repose Self Storage
12/29/2019
charlesjojo Matthews
Mt. Repose Self Storage
01/19/2020
Bobby Ewing
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Very helpful staff
02/14/2020
Stephanie Burkhart
Mt. Repose Self Storage
Great place, quality employees and service.
02/28/2020
Elizabeth Lee
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Green Township Self Storage
Denise helped me out, literally step by step. I have mobility issues and she made SURE I had a unit I could manage and the size I needed. She was so professional and kind. Made my introduction to the complex comfortable and calming,
10/07/2019
Martha Stricklin
Green Township Self Storage
Great storage but kind of pricey.
06/15/2019
John Desmond
Green Township Self Storage
05/19/2019
Michael Hendley
Green Township Self Storage
Lois and Staff very professional and will go out their way to lend a helping hand, I have been with them for several years now I know six plus or more, I keep saying that I am going to give it up but I can’t to much personal memories. So if you’re looking for a company that has a Staff with love in their heart a smile on their face a pleasant voice on the other side of the phone line than GREEN TOWNSHIP SELF STORAGE and any of their other affiliated stores is were you should be going. Keep up the GOOD WORK!
03/02/2019
Jackie Daniels
Green Township Self Storage
I was there over a year, only moved out because we got a warehouse. It's great. Lois is wonderful, so professional and helpful. The facility is super clean, well maintained, and safe. Next to Lowe's which is great too. Highly recommend.
02/06/2019
Shannon Sabo
Green Township Self Storage
Feel very safe here in the evenings and its very clean. Reasonably priced.
09/12/2018
Sabrina Blake
Green Township Self Storage
Great Staff!!! They always have a sign in the window letting you know if something is available or if they are fully rented. Reasonable prices for the sizes of storage and no hassles. Very secure and very clean!!!
08/10/2018
A. A.
Green Township Self Storage
12/31/2017
Misty Moore
Green Township Self Storage
They have cameras, it's clean. We. Have not had any problems with them.
12/23/2017
Peace T
Green Township Self Storage
Clean. Well maintained. Definitely recommend.
11/29/2017
Perry Williams
Green Township Self Storage
06/21/2017
Dawn McClure
Green Township Self Storage
Very clean storage facility
11/09/2016
Gretta Turner
Green Township Self Storage
08/02/2015
Elizabeth Campbell-Medina
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Blue Ash Self Storage
01/21/2020
Sharon Stier
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
01/05/2020
Jenn Marie Mills
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
01/31/2020
Jerry Clemons
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
I just sat outside the place. But its well lit no hanky panky. Always a Delhi police officer is around.
02/09/2020
Elizabeth Williamson
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT service! Very friendly - extremely clean! Very secure.
03/10/2020
SHELLEY LANG
Bearcat Storage: Delhi Town Center
Great rate and very helpful front desk
03/19/2020
Erik Clary
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
01/10/2020
Tony Adamski
Bearcat Storage - Delhi Pike
01/25/2020
Mary Miller
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp